Facebook  Twitter  Add to Favorites

2016-2017 Pinkerton PTO Board

Board Position First Name Last Name E-mail Address
       
Executive Committee      
President Laurel Ebner laurel_ebner@yahoo.com
Vice President Kathy Cameron kcameron327@gmail.com
Secretary Stephanie Schwantner duncanandmolly@yahoo.com
Treasurer Tiffany Kendall tkendall903@gmail.com
Newsletter Shazia Hoffman shaziahoffman@gmail.com
       
Finance      
Assistant Treasurer April Wharton april.wharton@ey.com
Audit Team Nate Christianson natejchristianson@gmail.com
Audit Team Mohit Jallori mohit8@yahoo.com
Audit Team Taffy Miller taffya.miller@verizon.net
       
Communication/Marketing      
Webmaster Brian Barker brianpbarker@gmail.com
Directory (online format) OPEN    
Publicity (internal) Jill Ostlund jillostlund@gmail.com
Publicity (external) Mary Tanner mgtanner@att.net
Newsletter Assistant Fang Yang afyang0114@gmail.com
Yearbook Editor/Co-Chair Jill Campbell tjcampbell8@yahoo.com
Yearbook-Business Mgr/Co-Chair Zarana Barot zbarot@hotmail.com
Yearbook Assistant/Photographer Taffy Miller taffya.miller@verizon.net
       
Volunteer Coordinators      
Salad Bar & Library Bethany Henze bethanyhenze@flash.net
Workroom Suzanne Barker suzebarker81@gmail.com
Workroom Caralisa Farinde cwilson35203@hotmail.com
Homeroom Karin Schwob karinschwob@gmail.com
Homeroom Courtney Christianson courtney_dallas@yahoo.com
       
Fundraising      
Write A Check (WAC) Allynson Dale allynson.dale@pxd.com
Pinky Hustle Committee Allynson Dale allynson.dale@pxd.com
Pinky Hustle Committee Susan Wilson srampwilson@gmail.com
Pinky Hustle Committee Lori Campbell lmkdhc@yahoo.com
Auction Shari Hahn sharihahn1@gmail.com
Book Fair Liz Chancellor chancellorhome@gmail.com
Book Fair Assistant Karissa Monroe karissamonroe@yahoo.com
Sponsorship Committee Emily Telling emily.telling@hp.com
Sponsorship Committee Fawn Marshall fawniece@yahoo.com
Community Support (Boxtops) Amy Curtis amy.curtis@tklaw.com
Community Support (Boxtops) Muna Claassen muna_khan@hotmail.com
Spirit Nights Jenny Echols jenou05@gmail.com
Spirit Nights Assistant Taniya Heyn taniyaheyn@googlemail.com
       
Environment/Sustainability      
Garden Margot Bradburry bradburrym@gmail.com
Garden Scott Arnoldi smarnoldi@bellsouth.net
Green Team Rupangi Faldu Rupangi.Faldu@pxd.com
       
Student Health      
Health & Welfare Laurel DuPont laureldg@yahoo.com
Health & Welfare Wednesday Foster wednesdayfoster@yahoo.com
SHAC Jeanne Ma jeannema@yahoo.com
       
School Events      
Programs Liza Holder liza132705@gmail.com
Programs Zarana Parekh zaranaparekh@yahoo.com
Field Day Jennifer Dempsey JDempsey@afocapital.com
Field Day Lauren Dubois ldubois08@gmail.com
School Events Reham Essa reham.essa@icloud.com
School Events Kathy Cameron kcameron327@gmail.com
Pinky Palooza Marcie Kerrigan mlkerrigan1@hotmail.com
Pinky Palooza Muna Claassen muna_khan@hotmail.com
International Night Caroline Khan ck6966@yahoo.com
International Night Assistant Reham Essa reham.essa@icloud.com
       
Student Services      
Spirit Wear Kelli Park kellijpark@gmail.com
School Supplies Lisa Mathis lmathis98@gmail.com
School Supplies Shannon Olmstead shannonolmstead@hotmail.com
       
Appreciation      
Teacher Appreciation Angie Alles allesangie@gmail.com
Teacher Appreciation Aimée Johnson larryaimee@verizon.net
Hospitality Chair Kellie Scott ktfishpaw@yahoo.com
Sunshine/Hospitality Lindsay Monteleone lindsaymont24@gmail.com
Sunshine/Hospitality Amy Newman anewman_06@yahoo.com
       
Liaisons      
Dads' Club David Caviness davidcaviness@gmail.com
Destination Imagination Neetu Jain nutshi@gmail.com
Spanish/Cultural Awareness Jennifer Crawford jennifer.m.crawford@gmail.com
Garden Rhonda Pickrell rpickrell@coppellisd.com
Grandparents' Club Kelli Park kellijpark@gmail.com
Faculty Representative Micheal Upchurch mupchurch@coppellisd.com
Student Council Colleen Michaelis cmichaelis@coppellisd.com

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events

Full Calendar

Sponsors

We are so thankful to our sponsors for their generosity!

2016-2017 Sponsors