Facebook  Twitter  Add to Favorites

2017-2018 Pinkerton PTO Board

Board Position First Name Last Name E-mail Address
       
Executive Committee      
President Liza Holder liza132705@gmail.com
Vice President Laurel Dupont laureldg@yahoo.com
Secretary Lauren Dubois ldubois08@gmail.com
Treasurer Jennifer Dempsey pinkertontreasurer@gmail.com
Assistant Treasurer Jeanne Ma pinkertontreasurer@gmail.com
Newsletter Shazia Hoffman shaziahoffman@gmail.com
Newsletter Fang Yang afyang0114@gmail.com
Webmaster Brian Barker brianpbarker@gmail.com
       
Finance      
Audit Team Nate Christianson natejchristianson@gmail.com
Audit Team Mohit Jallori mohit8@yahoo.com
Audit Team Taffy Miller taffya.miller@verizon.net
       
Communication/Marketing      
Online Directory Aimee Johnson larryaimee@verizon.net 
Publicity (internal) Jill Ostlund jillostlund@gmail.com
Publicity (external) Mary Tanner mgtanner@att.net
Yearbook Editor/Co-Chair Jill Campbell tjcampbell8@yahoo.com
Yearbook-Business Mgr/Co-Chair Zarana Barot zbarot@hotmail.com
Yearbook Assistant/Photographer Taffy Miller taffya.miller@verizon.net
       
Volunteer Coordinators      
Salad Bar & Library OPEN    
Workroom Suzanne Barker suzebarker81@gmail.com
Workroom Caralisa Farinde cwilson35203@hotmail.com
Homeroom Angie Alles allesangie@gmail.com
Homeroom Courtney Christianson courtney_dallas@yahoo.com
       
Fundraising      
Write A Check (WAC) Karin Schwob karinschwob@gmail.com
Pinky Hustle Committee Allynson Dale allynson.dale@pxd.com
Pinky Hustle Committee Susan Wilson srampwilson@gmail.com
Pinky Hustle Committee Lori Campbell lmkdhc@yahoo.com
Auction Shari Hahn sharihahn1@gmail.com
Book Fair Liz Chancellor chancellorhome@gmail.com
Book Fair Assistant Karissa Monroe karissamonroe@yahoo.com
Sponsorship Committee Emily Telling emily.telling@hpe.com
Sponsorship Committee Suzanne Barker suzebarker81@gmail.com 
Community Support (Boxtops) Stephanie Schwatner duncanandmolly@yahoo.com
Community Support (Boxtops) Kathy Cameron kcameron327@gmail.com
Spirit Nights Taniya Heyn taniyaheyn@googlemail.com
Spirit Nights Assistant OPEN    
       
Environment/Sustainability      
Garden Keri Burt kburt042@gmail.com
Garden Pali Parekh  paliparekh@gmail.com
Green Team Rupangi Faldu Rupangi.Faldu@pxd.com
       
Student Health      
Health & Welfare Laurel DuPont laureldg@yahoo.com
Health & Welfare Wednesday Foster wednesdayfoster@yahoo.com
SHAC Jeanne Ma jeannema@yahoo.com
       
School Events      
Programs Zarana Parekh zaranaparekh@yahoo.com
Field Day Co-Chair Lesley Mears Lesleya79@icloud.com
Field Day Co-Chair April Terry april_r_terry@msn.com
School Events Reham Essa reham.essa@icloud.com 
School Events OPEN    
Pinky Palooza Amy Curtis amy.curtis@tklaw.com
Pinky Palooza Muna Claassen muna_khan@hotmail.com
International Night TBD    
International Night Assistant TBD    
       
Student Services      
Spirit Wear Co-Chair Kelli Park kellijpark@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Co-Chair Stephanie Branum  stephaniebranum@gmail.com
School Supplies Lisa Mathis lmathis98@gmail.com
School Supplies Shannon Olmstead shannonolmstead@hotmail.com
       
Appreciation      
Teacher Appreciation Heidi Adams heidimarie033@yahoo.com
Teacher Appreciation Samantha Heitz heitz.sam@gmail.com
Hospitality Co-Chair April Terry april_r_terry@msn.com
Hospitality Co-Chair Krista Murry krdm@mac.com
Sunshine/Hospitality Lindsay Monteleone lindsaymont24@gmail.com
Sunshine/Hospitality Amy Newman anewman_06@yahoo.com
       
Liaisons      
Dads' Club David Caviness davidcaviness@gmail.com
Destination Imagination Neetu Jain nutshi@gmail.com
Spanish/Cultural Awareness TBD    
Garden Rhonda Pickrell rpickrell@coppellisd.com
Grandparents' Club Jennifer Crawford jennifer.m.crawford@gmail.com
Grandparents' Club Kelli Park kellijpark@gmail.com
Faculty Representative Kristi Mikkelsen kmikkelsen@coppellisd.com
Faculty Representative Angie Hux ahux@coppellisd.com
Student Council Michael Upchurch mupchurch@coppellisd.com
Student Council Colleen Michaelis cmichaelis@coppellisd.com

Upcoming Events

View Calendar

Sponsors

We are so thankful to our sponsors for their generosity!

2017-2018 Sponsors